skip to main content
Comments Form

Staff

3 days ago

Child Nutrition Director- Wendy Burrus (479) 266-1875 wburrus@farmcards.org

CN Administrative Assistant/Meal Benefit Coordinator - Karen Lipford (479) 266-1876 klipford@farmcards.org

High School Manager - Aletha Cazares (479) 266-1826  acazares@farmcards.org

Junior High Manager - Leslie Seitz (479) 266-1827   lseitz@farmcards.org

Junior High Cashier - Stacy Bell (479) 266-1827  stacybell@farmcards.org

Middle School Manager & Cashier - Whitney Walker (479) 266-1847  wwalker@farmcards.org

Williams Elem. Manager & Cashier - Kary Moore (479) 267-6013 x32  kmoore@farmcards.org

Folsom Elem. Manager & Cashier- Shannon Shackelford (479) 267-6024 x4   sshackelford@farmcards.org


School Nutrition and Physical Activity Advisory Committee

3 days ago


Shannon Cantrell, District School Health Coordinator
479-267-6024 scantrell@farmcards.org
Brad Johnson, High School Health Coordinator 479-267-6065 bjohnson@farmcards.org
Andrea Rollins, High School Health Coordinator 479-267-6065 arollins@farmcards.org
Jessie Wallian, Junior High School Health Coordinator 479-266-1870 jwallian@farmcards.org
Amy Silvis, Middle School Health Coordinator 479-266-1840 asilvis@farmcards.org
Lori Gardener, "Pop" Williams Elementary School Health Coordinator 479-267-6013 lgardener@farmcards.org
Stacy Evans, Bob Folsom Elementary School Health Coordinator 479-267-6024 stacy.evans@farmcards.org
Wendy Burrus, Child Nutrition Director 479-266-1875  wburrus@farmcards.org
Cassady Watkins, Red Cross/Community Member
Starlet Glover, Farmington Parent
Travis Warren Farmington School Board

Meeting dates for the SNPAAC:
September 17, 2019  3:30 pm  Folsom Elementary
November 5, 2019   3:30 pm Folsom Elementary
January 7, 2019     3:30 pm Folsom Elementary
March 17, 2019         3:30 pm Folsom Elementary
 

If you are interested in getting involved with the SNPAAC please contact a member above.







By Wendy Burrus

 Charge Policy and  Meal Prices

11 months ago

MySchoolBucks (Online Payment)

Cafe Prices:

  • Williams Elementary, Folsom Elementary, and Middle School Breakfast - $1.50
  • Williams Elementary, Folsom Elementary, and Middle School Lunch - $2.70 
  •  Junior High and High School Breakfast - $1.75
  •  Junior High and High School Lunch - $2.95
  • Milk - $0.50
     
  • Adult & Visitor Breakfast - $2.00
  • Adult & Visitor Lunch - $4.00
  • The district does not provide credit for students to charge for meals, a la carte, or other food and beverage items available for purchase in the school food service areas.  Meals, a la carte, or other food and beverage items may be purchased by providing payment for the items at the time of receipt or by having a prepaid account with the district that may be charged for the items.  Parents, or students choosing to do so, may pay in advance for meals, a la carte or other food and beverage items.


    Nondiscrimination Statement

    3 months ago

    Nondiscrimination Statement for Arkansas Child Nutrition Programs:

    In accordance with Federal civil rights law and United States Department of Agriculture(USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, andemployees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs areprohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age,or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conductedor funded by USDA.

    Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for programinformation (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), shouldcontact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who aredeaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the FederalRelay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be madeavailable in languages other than English.

    To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA ProgramDiscrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at: http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write aletter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in theorem. 

    To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit yourcompleted form or letter to USDA by:

    1. Mail: U.S. Department of AgricultureOffice of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights1400 Independence Avenue, SWWashington, D.C. 20250-9410;
    2. Fax: 202-690-7442
    3. Email: program.intake@usda.govThis institution is an equal opportunity provider.