skip to main content

Staff

Child Nutrition Director- Wendy Burrus (479) 266-1875 wburrus@farmcards.org

CN Administrative Assistant/Meal Benefit Coordinator - Karen Lipford (479) 266-1876 klipford@farmcards.org

High School Manager - Natasha Lamproe (479) 266-1826  nlamproe@farmcards.org

Junior High Manager - Paula Beard (479) 266-1827   pbeard@farmcards.org

Middle School Manager - Leslie Seitz (479) 266-1847  lseitz@farmcards.org

Middle School Cashier - Stacy Bell (479) 266-1847  stacybell@farmcards.org

Williams Elem. Manager & Cashier - Kary Moore (479) 267-6013 x32  kmoore@farmcards.org

Folsom Elem. Manager & Cashier- Shannon Shackelford (479) 267-6024 x4   sshackelford@farmcards.org


ADA Compliance Errors 0