FHS Menu

FJHS Menu

FMS Menu

Elem Menu

free lunches

School Bucks

My School Bucks (Online Payment)

menu prices

English Online

Free/Reduced Online English

English Paper

Free/Reduced Paper English

Espanol Online

Gratis/Reducido En linea Espanol

Espanol Paper

Gratis/Reducido Papel Espanol

 Charge Policy

The district does not provide credit for students to charge for meals, a la carte, or other food and beverage items available for purchase in the school food service areas.  Meals, a la carte, or other food and beverage items may be purchased by providing payment for the items at the time of receipt or by having a prepaid account with the district that may be charged for the items.  Parents, or students choosing to do so, may pay in advance for meals, a la carte or other food and beverage items.


Child Nutrition Department Staff

Child Nutrition Director- Wendy Burrus (479) 266-1875 wburrus@farmcards.org

CN Administrative Assistant/Meal Benefit Coordinator - Lauren Williams (479) 266-1876 lauren.williams@farmcards.org

High School Manager - Cheryl Suchowski (479) 266-1826 cheryl@farmcards.org

High School Cashier - Victoria Hill (479) 266-1826 vhill@farmcards.org

Junior High Manager - Tina Batlle (479) 266-1827 tbatlle@farmcards.org

Junior High Cashier - Christine Gabbard (479) 266-1827 cgabbard@farmcards.org

Middle School Manager & Cashier - Whitney Walker (479) 266-1847 wwalker@farmcards.org

Folsom Elem. Manager & Cashier- Aletha Cazares (479) 267-6024 x4 acazares@farmcards.org

Williams Elem. Manager & Cashier - Kary Moore (479) 267-6013 x32 kmoore@farmcards.org

School Nutrition and Physical Activity Advisory Committee (SNPAAC)

  • Joe McClung, District School Health Coordinator

  • Wendy Burrus, Co-Chair, Child Nutrition Director

  • Brad Johnson, High School Teacher

  • Katy Pendergraft, Parent

  • Blaine Browning, Student Representative

  • Joey Newman, Community Member

  • Amy Silvis, Middle School Nurse

  • Audrey Eldridge, Junior High Nurse


SNPAAC Meeting Agenda

SNPAAC Policy

SNPAAC Meeting Dates:

  • October 27, 2021, 3:15 - Zoom Meeting

  • January 26, 2022, 3:15 - Zoom Meeting

  • February 23, 2022, 3:15 - Zoom Meeting

  • April 27, 2022, 3:15 - Zoom Meeting