Meal Menu Links

 Charge Policy and  Meal Prices

  • Williams Elementary, Folsom Elementary, and Middle School Breakfast - $1.50

  • Williams Elementary, Folsom Elementary, and Middle School Lunch - $2.70

  • Junior High and High School Breakfast - $1.75

  • Junior High and High School Lunch - $2.95

  • Reduced Price Breakfast $.30

  • Reduced Price Lunch $.40

  • Milk - $0.50

  • Adult & Visitor Breakfast - $2.20

  • Adult & Visitor Lunch - $4.00

The district does not provide credit for students to charge for meals, a la carte, or other food and beverage items available for purchase in the school food service areas.  Meals, a la carte, or other food and beverage items may be purchased by providing payment for the items at the time of receipt or by having a prepaid account with the district that may be charged for the items.  Parents, or students choosing to do so, may pay in advance for meals, a la carte or other food and beverage items.


FREE/REDUCED APPLICATIONS

Staff

Child Nutrition Director- Wendy Burrus (479) 266-1875 wburrus@farmcards.org

CN Administrative Assistant/Meal Benefit Coordinator - Lauren Williams (479) 266-1876 lauren.williams@farmcards.org

High School Manager - Cheryl Suchowski (479) 266-1826  cheryl@farmcards.org

Junior High Manager -

Junior High Cashier - (479) 266-1827 

Middle School Manager & Cashier - Whitney Walker (479) 266-1847  wwalker@farmcards.org

Williams Elem. Manager & Cashier - Kary Moore (479) 267-6013 x32  kmoore@farmcards.org

Folsom Elem. Manager & Cashier- Aletha Cazares (479) 267-6024 x4   acazares@farmcards.org

Comments Form

SCHOOL NUTRITION AND PHYSICAL ACTIVITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Shannon Cantrell, District School Health Coordinator
479-267-6024
scantrell@farmcards.org
Brad Johnson, High School Health Coordinator 479-267-6065
bjohnson@farmcards.org
Andrea Rollins, High School Health Coordinator 479-267-6065
arollins@farmcards.org
Jessie Wallian, Junior High School Health Coordinator 479-266-1870
jwallian@farmcards.org
Amy Silvis, Middle School Health Coordinator 479-266-1840
asilvis@farmcards.org
Lori Gardener, "Pop" Williams Elementary School Health Coordinator 479-267-6013
lgardener@farmcards.org
Stacy Evans, Bob Folsom Elementary School Health Coordinator 479-267-6024
stacy.evans@farmcards.org
Wendy Burrus, Co-Chair, Child Nutrition Director 479-266-1875
wburrus@farmcards.org
Cassady Watkins, Red Cross/Community Member
Starlet Glover, Farmington Parent
Travis Warren Farmington School Board
Jadyn Lichlyter Student Representative

Meeting dates for the SNPAAC:
November 10th, 8:30 am Zoom

January 19th, 3:15 pm

February 16th, 3:15 pm

April 6th, 3:15 pm

Email Shannon Cantrell for zoom link. scantrel@farmcards.org

If you are interested in getting involved with the SNPAAC please contact a member above.

SNPAAC Policy

SNPAAC Meeting Agenda

By Wendy Burrus