The Farmington School District is proud to announce the creation of the Farmington Hall of Honor. It will be a showcase of distinguished Farmington graduates, district staff members, or community members that have made tremendous impact or have achieved significant accomplishments within our great school and town. Hall of Honor committee chairman Beau Thompson states, “Our school board and Superintendent feel that it is important to recognize our past as we move towards our future. It is an honor to be a part of establishing a way to recognize Farmington’s community with our honorees.” 

This year's inaugural class is composed of six individuals. Allen Holland, Johna Selph, Brent Jackson, Jennette Robbins, Ricky Lewis, and Linda Sims are the 2022 inductees. Please join us in celebrating these six great individuals at the Hall of Honor Banquet on October 12th at 6:00PM. Tickets are available ONLY for purchase at www.farmcardsathletics.org. You must purchase online for entry into the event. For more information on this year's inaugural class and full press release please click here.